top of page
  • Writer's pictureLina Sims

My Dream Home

Normally, I would've just continued on my merry way decorating this house without a care because this floorplan embodies what I would be looking for in my dream home. Something practical, functional, and beautiful to the eye. Obviously, this is the roughest draft but the only version I am interested in sharing. So, if you happen to come across photos of the finished version at a later time once I have completed it for my simself...no I will not be sharing it! LOL


- Residential Lot

- "Move In Ready" Furnished Family Home w/ CC

- Lot Size: 40x40 in Brindleton Bay

- 5BD/5BA


- Required Expansions: RomanticGarden/IslandLiving (although the game is registering Vampires, Werewolves and Cottage Living for some reason - not sure what items though)


**Place CC in C:\Users\xxx\Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 4\Mods**

**Place Tray Files in C:\Users\xxx\Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 4\Tray**


Open your game and go to your gallery

Ensure you click Advanced > Include Custom Content for the lot to show up


T.O.U

-PLEASE DON’T STEAL OR RE-UPLOAD -PLEASE DON’T TAKE CREDIT

9,003 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page